Mach mit bei #MusicTribeHB!

HEARTBEAT Jewellery London x Alex Mine

ALEX MINE war schon immer von Musik beeinflusst, als Musiker, Schlagzeuger und Pianist nahm er seinen Punkrock-Einfluss auf und verwandelte ihn in dunklen, rhythmischen, basslastigen und melodischen Techno. Alex machte 2014 seinen ersten starken Eindruck in der elektronischen Musikszene mit einer Debüt-EP auf Carlo Cox 'Plattenlabel Intec und Dubfires Aufdruck SCITEC. 

2017 war Alex 'Ausbruchjahr mit Veröffentlichungen auf Pig's & amp; Dan druckt Elevate Records, Sasha Carassis - Phobiq Records, Monica Kruse - Terminal M Records und Victor Calderone - Waveform Records.

 

Ende 2017 veröffentlichte er "In a Time Laps" auf scitec, das mit 33 die Beatport Techno Top 100 Chart erreichte. 

Im Jahr 2018Alex konzentrierte sich darauf, aus der italienischen Underground-Clubbing-Szene herauszukommen und ein Bezugspunkt für Disco- und Clubber auf der ganzen Welt zu werden.

 

Ab 2019 arbeitet er mit zusammenHEARTBEAT Schmuck London als Botschafter mit unserem maßgeschneiderten Musikschmuck.

Da seine Musik voller Rhythmus und harter Beats ist, entschied er sich für eine goldene und glänzende Jack-Plug-Musikkette, die seinen Stil und die Energie seiner Tracks widerspiegelt. Wir wussten, dass dieses Design der Halskette mit seinem dunklen und melodischen Techno in Verbindung stehen würde, was die Aufmerksamkeit des Publikums auf sich ziehen wird, wenn er spielt.

Diesehandgefertigte Musikhalskette besteht aus vergoldetem 6,35 mm Audio-Klinkenstecker und goldenem & amp; schwarze Kette. Sobald Sie es tragen, können Sie den Beat und die Seele von Alex Mines Tracks spüren. Es ist ein unglaubliches Musikerlebnis. Wir freuen uns darauf, mehr von seinen neuen Tracks zu hören!! 

  

Bleib dran,

HEARTBEAT Jewellery London Team  

Language
English
Open drop down

20% OFF BLACK FRIDAY WEEKEND!!! Discount applies automatically in the checkout area!

HEARTBEAT Jewellery London x Alex Mine

ALEX MINE has always been influenced by music, from early age being a musician, drummer and pianist, he took his punk rock influence and transformed it into dark, rhythmic, bass heavy and melodic techno. Alex made his first strong impact into the electronic music scene in 2014 with a debut EP's on Carlo Cox's record label Intec and Dubfire's imprint SCI+TEC. 

2017 proved to be was Alex's break out year with releases on Pig's & Dan imprints Elevate records, Sasha Carassis's - Phobiq Records, Monica Kruse's - Terminal M Records and Victor Calderone's - Waveform Records. 

 

At the end of 2017 he released "In a Time Laps"on sci+tec which hit the Beatport techno top 100 chart at 33. 

In 2018 Alex focused on emerging from Italian underground clubbing scene to become a reference point for disco and clubbers around the world. 

 

From 2019 he has started collaboration with HEARTBEAT Jewellery London as an Ambassador wearing our bespoke music jewelry. 

As his music is full of rhythm and heavy beats, he decided to choose a gold and shiny jack plug music necklace, representing his style and the energy flowing from his tracks. We knew this design of the necklace would connect with his dark and melodic techno, what will catch the attention of the audience whenever he plays. 

This handcrafted music necklace is made of golden plated 6.35mm audio jack plug and golden & black chain. Once you wear it, you can feel the beat and soul of Alex Mine’s tracks. It’s an incredible music experience. We are looking forward to hearing more of his new tracks! 

  

Stay tuned,

HEARTBEAT Jewellery London team